top of page

Make Your Voice Heard - Opposition to Columbus Peak Land Exchange


 

We have been asked to provide a simple email format for those who are in opposition to the Columbus Peak Land Exchange proposal to address that sentiment to the Governor's Office.


If you are so inclined, read on: Directions:

  • Copy the below letter into the body of an email.

  • Make the "SUBJECT:" Columbus Peak Land Exchange Proposal

  • Replace <YOUR NAME> with your actual name

  • Copy the list of email addresses below into the To: box of your email.

  • Send email

 


Governor Gordon, I would like this added to the record that I absolutely oppose the Columbus Peak Ranch Land Exchange. Because this matter has been brought up multiple times by the same party and has been refused in the past, I'd like to see this matter closed with prejudice and not allowed to be entertained again. Respectfully, <YOUR NAME> Sheridan County resident



List of email address to send email To.

(Copy all the red addresses into the To box of your email.)



For Your Information (FYI): Below is a list of who each email is for.

Mark Gordon <mark.gordon@wyo.gov> Chuck Gray <chuck.gray@wyo.gov> Kristi Racines <saoadmin@wyo.gov> Curt Meier <treasurer@wyo.gov> Megan Degenfelder <askthesuperintendent@wyo.gov> Jenifer Scoggin <jenifer.scoggin@wyo.gov> Jason Crowder <jason.crowder@wyo.gov> Christi Haswell <chaswell@sheridancountywy.gov> Lonnie Wright <lwright@sheridancountywy.gov> Tom Ringley <tringley@sheridancountywy.gov> Nick Siddle <nsiddle@sheridancountywy.gov> Holly Jennings <hjennings@sheridancountywy.gov> Sheridan BOCC <bocc@sheridancountywy.gov>

Republican Party <comms@scgop.us>


69 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Soros-funded Propaganda Machine & The Sheridan Press

On the front page of The Sheridan Press, Wednesday, 22 May, was an article entitle "As candidates file, familiar battle lines form between Wyoming GOP factions." As is common with contemporary journal

Are We a Democracy?

For decades, we've been told that America is a Democracy. The people telling us this are either ignorant, lazy, or devious. America is a Republic. When you recite the Pledge of Allegiance, you say "..

Opmerkingen

Beoordeeld met 0 uit 5 sterren.
Nog geen beoordelingen

Voeg een beoordeling toe

          © 2023, Sheridan County Republican Party                           Mailing Address: 1590 SUGARLAND DR, B218 SHERIDAN, WY 82801                            Phone: (307) 920-0215                          Email: info@scgop.us                         

bottom of page