top of page


Public·9 members

Welcome to the Precinct 13-01 group topic! Your Precinct Committeemen and Committeewomen are: Committeewomen: Judy Helmick Judy Tenney Committeemen: Jim Helmick Nick Psaki Please feel free to reach out to us if you have questions or concerns. We want to ensure our voice is heard as we help shape the policy goals and objectives of the Party. -Nick Psaki

          © 2023, Sheridan County Republican Party                           Mailing Address: 1590 SUGARLAND DR, B218 SHERIDAN, WY 82801                            Phone: (307) 920-0215                          Email:                         

bottom of page